Deleting your account permanently removes your Buzz profile and account information.
iPhone
- On the Home screen, tap the ☰ Burger Menu.
- Tap Manage Profile.
- Tap Delete Account.
Android
- On the Home screen, tap the ☰ Burger Menu.
- Tap Manage Profile.
- Tap Delete Account.
- This can't be undone.
Did this answer it?Ask BuzzConcierge in the app and a person will walk you through it.
Next
- Sign out, or sign out a lost deviceSign out of a lost or old device remotely, from wherever you are signed in.
- Control who can find, see or contact youDecide who can find you, see you online, see your location or reach you.
- Set up your profile: name, photo, title and statusHelp colleagues recognize you with your name, photo, title and current status.